Content Tagged Genetic diseases Subscribe to RSS Feed

George Perrin, Ph.D.

George Perrin, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 16th, 2012

Division Cellular and Molecular Therapy Academic Title Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Chief Contact Information 352-273-8079 (phone) 352-273-8342 (fax) gperrin@peds.ufl.edu Research Overview Cellular and Molecular Therapy Gene therapy Genetic diseases

Brad Hoffman, Ph.D.

Brad Hoffman, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 15th, 2012

Division Cellular and Molecular Therapy Academic Title Assistant Professor Contact Information 352-273-8152 (phone) 352-273-8342 (fax) bhoffman@peds.ufl.edu About Dr. Hoffman is a cellular immunologist with a major interest in immune modulation […]

Nathalie Clément, Ph.D.

Nathalie Clément, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 8th, 2012

Division Child Health Research Institute Academic Title Associate Director Powell Gene Therapy Center Vector Core Contact Information nclement@peds.ufl.edu Website Powell Gene Therapy Center Training Director, AAV Core Facility, 2003-2008, Mount […]

Barry Byrne, M.D., Ph.D.

Barry Byrne, M.D., Ph.D.

Published: Feb 8th, 2012

Division Child Health Research Institute Academic Title Director, UF Powell Gene Therapy Center Professor, Pediatrics and Molecular Genetics & Microbiology Associate Chair, Pediatrics Contact Information bbyrne@ufl.edu byrne.research@gmail.com (Research team) Website […]

Sergei Zolotukhin, Ph.D.

Sergei Zolotukhin, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 8th, 2012

Division Cellular and Molecular Therapy Academic Title Associate Professor Contact Information 352-273-8150 (phone) 352-273-8342 (fax) szlt@ufl.edu Office Cancer and Genetics Research Center Lab Cancer and Genetics Research Complex, Rm 230G […]

Arun Srivastava, Ph.D.

Arun Srivastava, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 8th, 2012

Division Cellular and Molecular Therapy Academic Title George H. Kitzman Professor of Genetics and Division Chief Contact Information 352-273-8259 (phone) 352-273-8342 (fax) aruns@peds.ufl.edu Office Cancer & Genetics Research Complex, Room […]

Roland W. Herzog, Ph.D.

Roland W. Herzog, Ph.D.

Published: Feb 8th, 2012

Division Cellular and Molecular Therapy Academic Title Professor Contact Information 352-273-8113 (phone) 352-273-8342 (fax) rherzog@ufl.edu Office Cancer and Genetics Research Complex, Rm 203 Lab Cancer and Genetics Research Complex, Rm […]